Who Teaches My Lecture

CHM101
NameEmailOfficePhone
Katie Amaralkatie_amaral@uri.eduBeaupre 117E(401) 874-2298
Xiao Songxsong@uri.eduBeaupre 425E(401) 874-2241
CHM103
NameEmailOfficePhone
George Dombigdombi@uri.eduBeaupre 115A(401) 874-2384photo of George Dombi
Hanan Mogawerhanan_mogawer@uri.eduBeaupre 425D(401) 874-5292photo of Hanan Mogawer
Charles Ebersolecebersole@uri.eduCCE
CHM112
NameEmailOfficePhone
Silvana Ngosilvana_ngo@uri.eduBeaupre 117B401-874-2603
Oleg Kazakovoleg_kazakov@uri.eduBeaupre 117G
Maria Donnellymadon@uri.eduBeaupre 117Cphoto of Maria Donnelly
CHM124
NameEmailOfficePhone
Cindy McGregor-Grahamcbrittain@uri.eduBeaupre 117A(401) 874-2028photo of Cindy McGregor-Graham
Shahla Yektashahla_yekta@uri.eduBeaupre 117F(401) 874-5088
CHM192
NameEmailOfficePhone
David L. Freemandfreeman@uri.eduBeaupre 474C(401) 874-5093photo of David L. Freeman
CHM227
NameEmailOfficePhone
Silvana Ngosilvana_ngo@uri.eduBeaupre 117B401-874-2603
CHM228
NameEmailOfficePhone
Mike McGregormcgregor@uri.eduBeaupre 117D(401) 874-2823photo of Mike McGregor
CHM292
NameEmailOfficePhone
Fang Wangfangwang@uri.eduBeaupre 325C(401) 874-4243photo of Fang Wang
CHM391
NameEmailOfficePhone
Jimmie Oxleyjoxley@chm.uri.eduBeaupre 400(401) 874-2103photo of Jimmie Oxley
CHM412
NameEmailOfficePhone
Jason R. Dwyerjason_dwyer@uri.eduBeaupre 374C(401) 874-4648photo of Jason R. Dwyer
CHM432
NameEmailOfficePhone
David L. Freemandfreeman@uri.eduBeaupre 474C(401) 874-5093photo of David L. Freeman
CHM441
NameEmailOfficePhone
James Smithjsmith@chm.uri.eduBeaupre 425C(401) 874-2348photo of James Smith
CHM492
NameEmailOfficePhone
Matthew Kiesewettermkiesewetter@uri.eduBeaupre 325F(401) 874-2619photo of Matthew Kiesewetter
CHM500
NameEmailOfficePhone
Matthew Kiesewettermkiesewetter@uri.eduBeaupre 325F(401) 874-2619photo of Matthew Kiesewetter
CHM511
NameEmailOfficePhone
Jiyeon Kimjkim25@uri.eduBeaupre 374D(401) 874-2143photo of Jiyeon Kim
CHM522
NameEmailOfficePhone
Lorenzo Moscalorenzo@uri.eduBeaupre 325D(401) 874-2364photo of Lorenzo Mosca
CHM532
NameEmailOfficePhone
Daniel Thomasdathomas@uri.eduBeaupre 474D(401) 874-5834photo of Daniel Thomas
CHM642
NameEmailOfficePhone
Dugan Hayesdugan@uri.eduBeaupre 374E(401) 874-5516photo of Dugan Hayes
CHM643
NameEmailOfficePhone
Dugan Hayesdugan@uri.eduBeaupre 374E(401) 874-5516photo of Dugan Hayes
CHM644
NameEmailOfficePhone
Dugan Hayesdugan@uri.eduBeaupre 374E(401) 874-5516photo of Dugan Hayes
CHM691
NameEmailOfficePhone
Jimmie Oxleyjoxley@chm.uri.eduBeaupre 400(401) 874-2103photo of Jimmie Oxley