CHM 102
NameEmailOfficeSection DayTimeRoom
Danielle Jacoby
djacoby@uri.edu0014 F11130
Chamithri Jayawardana
chamithri@uri.edu0002 T11130
Chamithri Jayawardana
chamithri@uri.edu0004 T14130
Sadegh Modaresi
smodaresi@uri.edu0005 W11120
Sadegh Modaresi
smodaresi@uri.edu0007 W14120
Ivone Ryan
ryan_ivone@uri.edu0009 R11120
Ivone Ryan
ryan_ivone@uri.edu0011 R14120
Lauren Thompson
lauren-thompson@uri.edu0001 T11120
Lauren Thompson
lauren-thompson@uri.edu0008 W14130
Sophia Tiano
sophia_tiano@uri.edu0003 T14120
Sophia Tiano
sophia_tiano@uri.edu0012 R14130
Justin Tricket
jtrickett@uri.edu0006 W11130
Justin Tricket
jtrickett@uri.edu0010 R11130