CHM 102
NameEmailOfficeSection DayTimeRoom
Solaleh Farnia
solaleh_farnia@uri.edu0004 T14130
Solaleh Farnia
solaleh_farnia@uri.edu0012 R14130
Chamithri Jayawardana
chamithri@uri.edu0001 T11120
Chamithri Jayawardana
chamithri@uri.edu0003 T14120
Indira Kafle
indirakafle@uri.edu0008 W14130
Indira Kafle
indirakafle@uri.edu0016 F14130
Thomas Lenehan
thomas_lenehan@uri.edu0006 W11130
Thomas Lenehan
thomas_lenehan@uri.edu0014 F11130
Ivone Ryan
ryan_ivone@uri.edu0013 F11120
Ivone Ryan
ryan_ivone@uri.edu0015 F14120
Leah Rynearson
leah_rynearson@uri.edu0009 R11120
Leah Rynearson
leah_rynearson@uri.edu0011 R14120
Brian Sheetz
brian_sheetz@uri.edu0005 W11120
Brian Sheetz
brian_sheetz@uri.edu0007 W14120
Lauren Thompson
lauren-thompson@uri.edu0002 T11130
Lauren Thompson
lauren-thompson@uri.edu0010 R11130